Pak blind cricket named for World blind cricket cup

Pak blind cricket named for World blind cricket cup

Pak Blind Cricket News

LAHORE: Pakistan Blind Cricket Council (PBCC) has named its team to
take part in second World T20 cricket cup being played from
January 29 in different cities of India (Pak Blind Cricket News).

Muhammad Jamil will lead the side and Anees Javed is his deputy,
said a spokesman of PBCC on Wednesday.

The other members of the team are, Muhammad Ayaz, Sajid Nawaz,
Amir Ashfaq, Riasat Khan, Muhammad Idrees Saleem, Zafar Iqbal,
Abdul Manan. Ayub Khan, Babar Munir, Nisar Ali, Haroon, Mutih ullah,
Muhammad Ikram, Mohsin Khan, Israr Hussain, Muhammad
Ejaz, Muhammad Rasheed and Sanullah.

Moreover, the team management include Haib ullah, (manager), Abdul Razzaq (coach),
Tahir Mahmood Butt, (trainer) and Ghulam Mohammad Khan, (coordinator).

A selection committee comprising Abdul Razzaq, Yousaf Haroon and
Tahir Mahmood picked up the team keeping in view the past and present performance of the players.

The spokesman also said Pakistan blind team’s participation in the Cup has
been conditioned with the permission of the Pakistan Government.

He also said the inaugural ceremony of the event will be held on January 29
at New Delhi. Pak team will play its opening match against England on January 31 in Delhi.

Written by 

Related posts

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!